SisuLady: Life begins at the edge of your comfort zone!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SisuLady is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Sweet Home Chicago 12/12

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Well I'll start off by saying that I truly believe that life begins at the edge of your comfort zone, the more I step outside that zone the more I grow and learn about myself. Dating is most certainly outside my comfort zone, so here I am.

As I'm typing this up I have my music on shuffle and there's so much variety, I love all types of music. I'm very open-minded when it comes to a lot of things and I'm willing to try anything once! Going to concerts is in my DNA and I have no problem flying solo when I can't find a partner in crime to tag along with me. I love to dance and do hope to find someone that likes to lead a lady on the dance floor.

Traveling and experiencing different cultures is something I'm grateful to be able to do, I'm lucky to have family all over the world which allows amazing opportunities to visit and experience what other cultures are all about.

I speak Finnish which I guess could make me "unique." SISU is hard to translate but if you're at all curious I guess Wikipedia and the Urban Dictionary do a decent job of describing it and that does scratch the core of who I am. If you're the type of guy that doesn't like or can't handle a strong, independent, successful woman then you should go look elsewhere, just sayin'. And if you're just lookin' for a piece of a$$ then you can skip right over me, I have this thing I like to call self-worth.

I'd like to think that as each day passes I become more of a spiritual being lucky to enjoy this human experience. Spirituality in my opinion is much different than being religious and I don't consider myself to be religious at all. I have enjoyed being in tune and centered with the universe as my intuition leads the way.

I'm a honest, down to earth, spontaneous, yet a wild chick that has enjoyed the past 33 years! Remaining teachable in this life allows me to look forward to what is to come! I am looking to date in hopes of finding someone to laugh with, someone that is open to new things, isn't the jealous type, is independent, is happy and secure with who he is and just wants to enjoy the journey called life all while influencing me to become an even better person!

So ciao for now and if this tickles your fancy message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets start w coffee or something simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SisuLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 43.
Must not do drugs