MissySue121: Great gal looking for someone special!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petoskey, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
MissySue121 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Me just being me!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm usually quiet and somewhat shy at first but once you get to know me I tend to be a nice and easygoing person. I’m the type of person who isn’t really a girly girl who likes all girl stuff. I do like some boyish things. I enjoy being outdoors & doing things outside. Also enjoy watching pretty much all types of sports and listening to pretty much all types of music. I’m the type of person who isn't afraid to get my hands a little dirty or admit that I'm a Christian. I love doing numerous art things and things that are related. If you think I'm the right one for you then don't be shy send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the person and the similarities we may have in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissySue121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps