still_ponder: What made YOU smile today?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North east, Maryland
50 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
still_ponder is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
What type of guy am I looking for... a down to earth guy. He has to not mind my, sometimes, long work hours. Likes to have fun, but is responsible. A guy with a job, a car, a place to live, common sense, and self respect. I am not looking for just a "hookup". This list is subject to be modified (added to, not taken away from.)

I am at a stage where I am wanting to expand my list of things I know how to do (or at least have tried to do). I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle, play the guitar, zip-line, shoot a gun/rifle, sail a boat, go to Burning Man, and lots of other things. I recently had my first shooting lesson and it was a blast!

I love food but I'm not a foodie. I like the outdoors, pick up trucks and down to earth people. I was graced with good genes-so I don't work out as much as I should, something I am trying to improve.

I am totally capable of taking out my own garbage. I am a self sufficient woman, but that doesn't mean that I don't like to be taken care of in a girly sort of way.

I am comfotable in anything from a formal gown to steel toed boots. I own high heels, snealers, hiking boots. knee high water boots, steel toes, and flip-flops. (LOL) Any given week I can wear a suit, to jeans and boots. Rarely formal attire, but it has been known to happen.

I am intelligent, kind, down to earth and have common sense. I can be very quite when I first meet people. I am listening and disgesting what is being said. That does not mean I am not interested. Just processing. Once I get to know you, I can be a chatterbox. LOL.

I'm making friends and trying to find balance in my life. I love my job (career), but I try to make it perfect. I'm trying to find the "good enough" measure so I can have a life. I also just like meeting people. I don't mind just chatting. Dont be scared, I don't bite, and really do like just talking to people. If you can ask me a question, then I can answer it.

I love country, rock, and some alternative music. I will listen to anything but Rap.

I enjoy being near the water, on the beach, just the outdoors in general. I like gardening, but never seem to find enough time for it.

If you say: Hi, How are you? The answer will be: Fine, thanks. How are you? How about a little originality, please?

If you have not read this far, then I cannot be held responsible. LOL. Thanks for reading my profile. If I don't meet your requirements, that's ok. I really do hope you find what you are looking for. Take care!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date? Meeting for the first time: coffee, lunch, something easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to still_ponder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps