Livin_Lovin_Doin: "Chrome Heart Shining!"
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Cork/waterford, Cork
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Livin_Lovin_Doin wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Professional :)

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there,

Well if I’m the bees knees & you’re the cats pyjamas then we’ve nothing to worry about. If not, then least we tried.

I’m an open minded fun lovin social fella inspired by life, music, people & adventure, which has painted a colourful canvas of my life experiences thus far. My music tastes are fairly eclectic, could be found both listening & dancing to almost anything.

Goals & aspirations? I see my future as one exciting journey, perfecting myself in my own peculiar way & laughing loud & hearty.
I feel I am a little traditional/auld fashioned in ways but like challenging myself to break those boundaries, throw caution to the wind & let the chips fall where they may. My future is wide open.
If ya fancy talking bout it & think I look da Biz, then let me know.
Be honest & I'll do likewise.
no regrets, no hesitations, no hassle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date?
"You got to Keep It Simple, Keep It Simple and that's just that"

Looking for excitement, good company, like-mindedness & passion. Humour is very important to me.

T a l k t o Y o u s o o n . . .

Mail Settings
To send a message to Livin_Lovin_Doin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.