foothill01: New to this but hopeful
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San mateo, California
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
foothill01 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Funny, sweet, fun and ambitious are words I'd use to describe myself. I've been very focused on establishing a successful career, unfortunately at the expense - until now - of my personal life. While I'm surrounded by great friends and family and generally enjoy my life, I've been out of the dating game for a while and am looking to find someone special. I'm a college graduate, have an established career, am outgoing and love nothing more than to laugh. I love being active but also enjoy relaxing after a long day's work. Growing up with brothers, I’ve learned to love things such as camping (every girl needs to get dirty once and a while), golf (let's just say I’m not the BEST golfer, but I try), fishing, crabbing out on Pacifica Pier and of course, watching the Giants play. Although I try to hide it from some of my friends, I have a hidden nerd inside of me (I read fantasy novels, dabble in video games and a few other things I won't embarrass myself by listing out). I genuinely get along with most people and seem to make friends pretty easily. My immediate goals are to focus on my personal life and kick ass at work - of course this includes getting back into dating and I'd love to find someone to share my life. My ideal man is well educated, is ambitious in terms of career, is easy going and knows how to make me laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to foothill01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.