parkerlat: live, laugh, love!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Round rock, Texas
44 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Capricorn
parkerlat is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sports Medicine

My best friend and I while visiting her in Minneapolis. 2/3/17

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I love to laugh and enjoy life. I'll try anything once and have no regrets. My parents taught me to take advantage of the opportunities that come my way. Never burn bridges and always stay humble.
I have an adventurous spirit and came down to TX after college on my last leg of six months travel to figure out where I wanted to work/live. After 2 weeks of visiting, I never made it back to the Midwest.
I love attending sporting events as well as particpate. I respect mother nature and enjoy exploring her beauty.
I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor and who's well traveled or want to learn about various cultures.
Of course I am looking for love, but making a new friend is also a plus. Hope to hear from you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, HH drinks/apps, patio dining

Mail Settings
To send a message to parkerlat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke