Jayda32: Please DON'T Waste My Time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
Jayda32 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Heyyy!' Im Jayda from Philadelphia but currently Live in Columbus Ohio. Im 20. Im very confident,Loving,Humble,Respectful and Goofy person. I have no children but hopefully one day I have one of my own. Yes im Single and Yes I have Goals and know what I want out of life and "NO" I will not let anyone or anything stop me from achieving them. I like to have fun but know when to be serious. I like to go out but I really enjoy staying in the house cuddling and watching movies. I love to wear heels but I can throw on a pair of Jordans to play basketball. I love to cook, do hair, box, paintballing, bowling, dirt bikes, traveling, dancing, just love to have fun. Last but not least I can admit that though Ihave my difficult ways, one thing that I will never quit doing or change is "Respecting" myself. Also i can truely say i've changad and become stronger and wiser..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere fun and laidback.

Get the POF Mobile Apps