reneeru2: I love to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
reneeru2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

Yes I like R2D2, This pic was Dec 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Renee
I do not act my age. I like to have fun, watch movies, go to amusement parks, play games. My taste in music is mostly rock n roll, alternative, 80s, and punk. I have a warped sense of humor. I can laugh at just about anything. I don't take life too seriously, we never make it out alive anyway. I do not like drama. I was born and raised in Chicago so I love the big city. I have a son that's 13 yrs old. I like to travel. I like computers, motorcycles, cars, etc. I write a blog, make Jewelry, and do a few other crafts besides.
I very rarely respond to profiles without pictures. I have nothing to hide. Do you???
go ahead and drop me a line the worst that could happen, we might become friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
go for Pepsi, keva juice, coffee, beer, or wine is nice. lunch or dinner is cool. something casual is good. maybe a movie. bowling or anything fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps