benusik_13: slovak canadian!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Petrolia, Ontario
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
benusik_13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

Most recent

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Describe myself? Hmm, quiet but not silent. Hard working, and honest. I enjoy getting out in the summer, any activities, hiking, swimming, canoeing, etc ( ithink you get it). Id rather spend time renting a cottage or house boat for a week than a night at the bar, camfires and camping. I dont really care for winter, i could see a four wheeler in my future possibly, dont really trust sleds though (i dont know why), i snowboard too, but mainly in the winter id like to take a trip once a year since i work outside for my career, so going somewhere tropical would make for a nice break, and i enjoy movies/netflix/inside activities. Id prefer some one who enjoys alot of these intrests, but all im really looking for a a kind soul, some one to experience with, learn with, and grow with. Thank you

This summer i am attending faster horse's, possably boots and hearts, rock the park, Van Fest, may 24 canoe trip up saugeen river, maybe ill see you there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea, walk in a park or near the water, casual and comfortable,

Mail Settings
To send a message to benusik_13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.