48FireFly48: Live, Love, Laugh!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Granite falls, Washington
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
48FireFly48 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very happy, outgoing person and I enjoy life. I'm secure with myself and love my job. I love my children and grand children....spending time with them is important to me. I like family get togethers, BBQ"s and camping with friends. I love the river, lakes and the ocean. I've raised my kids and would like to find that special someone to settle down with. I'm in no hurry and would enjoy chatting with you to get a sense of trust before running out to meet right away. I quit smoking and focus on my health. It's very important to me that I get into better shape and lead a healthier life style as I plan to be around for my beautiful grand kids and children for many years to come. It would be fun to meet someone that would take walks with me and go on hikes as I love the out doors. If you would like to know more, please message me and ask. No drama, games or bull shit....just be honest, real and secure with yourself and we might have something! Cheers, talk to you soon ;0}