BreezyLee85: Looking For Love
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Budd lake, New Jersey
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BreezyLee85 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
District Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there...thank you for reading my profile! I'd first like to say that I am not interested in a hook up or an intimate encounter. If that's what your looking for at the moment, then I'm not your girl.

I would like to think I am a funny, intelligent, and caring person. The most important thing to me is a sense of humor. I think people take themselves way too seriously. I love to laugh and I do enjoy a sarcastic sense of need to be able to laugh with me and at me. I am extremely loyal and honest with those I care about, almost to a fault. I like getting dressed up for a nice dinner, but enjoy staying in watching football and eating pizza a little more. I love to eat, but I'm not much of a cook. I am also very close with my family...they are the most important thing in my life. I need to meet someone who also shares strong family values . I want to do a lot of traveling, so if you want to see the world, that's a plus.

I seem to have everything I could want at this point except for that partner and best friend, a "partner in crime". I am a very committed person and give all of myself into a relationship. Like many others on here, I am tired of the bar/club scene, and having a busy career makes it difficult to meet people. I'm really looking to meet someone special who can make me smile.