SoCalgrl35: Cool girl looking for one cool guy!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Menifee, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
SoCalgrl35 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Mortgage Lending

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
About me...Let's see...

I am a single mom to a 16 yr old son and a 8 yr old daughter...I consider myself a very down to earth, girl next door type, who steers clear of drama. I have no time for drama or games in my life. If my friends were to describe me, they would say that I am trustworthy, caring, funny and always there when they need me.
Some of my favorite things to do consist of watching football (this girl is a huge football fan), I enjoy watching my kids play their sports and taking them to the park to practice with them. I also enjoy good conversation, spontaneous outings, running, bike riding on a beautiful Cali day, listening to music and laughing :)
I have come a long way to get where I am today and through my journey I have learned a lot about myself. I am a strong woman who doesn't believe in ever giving up. In order to succeed you have to push through struggles, that is the only way you will get to where you want to be. It is extremely important to me teach my kids that failure is not an option, if you push yourself hard enough your dreams will come true.
I enjoy listening to all kinds of music (depending on the mood I am in) but mostly country, classic rock, punk rock, alternative, ...I have several tattoos, working on more and love tattoos on men!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date to me would be going out for drinks to somewhere where you can just get to know that person. Good communication is important to me and I enjoy just getting to know someone and want that person to enjoy getting to know me.