ruvalcabah: Joint me live life to the max.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, California
44 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
ruvalcabah is looking for a relationship.
Some University
DOD Fed Civil Service & Retired Navy Reserve

I look mean :( but I'm not at all :)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Albert
I don't like talking about myself but very quick and with few words let me tell you my likes;
*The outdoor activities, hiking, biking, travel around the world, work on my cars and on my house.

If you want to know about me feel free to send me a message. I'm not a stuck-up, I know it sucks when people don't reply back. I do reply to my messages but don't get mix signals. You will know if our messages are more than just a chat.

I'm a very social person. I love anything that has to do with comedy so for the same reason I hate drama. 100%Drama Free :)

PS: With all my respect, if you don't like the outdoors activities, things will not work ( Diff life style ) or If you can not have kids, I'm sorry. I'm not a mean person. I'm typing this because I don't want to waist your time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After going over my pictures I noticed I look all serious and mean. I guess because I don't like pictures. I'm very careering, respectful & responsible person. I retired on May 2014 after 21 years of service from the USNavyReserve but I still have my full job working for the Fed Gov. ( Honor, Courage and Commitment )

Mail Settings
To send a message to ruvalcabah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps