coffybrown68: Laid back, spunky persona & big-hearted
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
coffybrown68 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical, computer

October 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I havent been on the site in Year....I enjoy watching sports (including baseball) and still like to stay active playing them on rec teams & workout about 4days a week. Love being outside.

Big hearted, kind & easy going w/a great sense of humor. Im a giver who appreciates the value of loyal friendship. Im open-minded, like to be spontaneous, try new & different things- especially with someone who's willing... Its good to step out of your comfort zone & the only requirement is that we have fun doing it. I have a broad taste in music. Like getting out to enjoy a movie, comedy events, concerts and trying different places to eat out... but that doesnt mean Im a stranger in the kitchen - I LOVE (and prefer) TO COOK AT HOME & try new recipies!!!

Proud Air Force Mom of my 20yr old son.

Its hard to get an accurate picture of someone from a general summary printed in a profile or basic convo thru text/messages.... Talking & interaction give the best & most personal impression.

Look forward to "connecting" with you....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A unique experience to make a 1st connection or as easy going as coffee..... Having fun is required. :-)