Arkansasblaketorch: KCCO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cranberry, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Arkansasblaketorch is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Blake
I'm pretty much the Normal southern guy. I like hunting, fishing, riding horses and chillin on the river or cabin with a cold one.. Pretty much live outdoors. Graduated college in 2008 and worked as a lab technician for a few years before deciding to work in the oil and gas industry. I also train quarter horses on the side. I'm easy to get along with but can be very strong on issues that I am truly passionate about yet at the same time try to remain respectul of others opinions.. Idk what else to write but if there is anything else you'd like to know, just send me a message..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the person and the weather.. Most likely grab a bite to eat then go hit the gravel.. Then again in the end it all depends on the person and what seems to be the best thing at the time..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Arkansasblaketorch you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps