dancergrl1115: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Golden, Colorado
27 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
dancergrl1115 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi! I'm really shy when it comes to meeting new people, hence why I'm really bad about filling out these things, but once you get to know me, I'll open up.

My main hobby is dancing. I mainly do ballet, but I've also done ballroom and enjoy salsa dancing as well. I also really enjoy photography and am starting to have more of an eye for the artsy photo.

One thing about me is I'm a fan of all Denver sports teams, but especially the Nuggets and Broncos. I really enjoy watching all games and am looking for someone I can talk about and watch a game with. I get really into the games, so if you're not a fan of screaming, we may not be super compatible.

I love to travel. I have ambitions of doing a trip through Europe at some point and maybe down in Central America. I just love seeing new places and exploring new things.

I can listen to almost all kinds of music - the one kind that gives me a headache every time is metal. Some of my favorite bands though are The Lumineers, Fun, Adele, One Republic, John Mayer, soundtracks to movies or musicals or both.

I hope sometime in the near future to go back to school for a graduate degree, but I'm not sure what I want to study. Once I've figured that out, I will go back for my Master's.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancergrl1115 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 28.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke