Age: 28
Long Term
Age: 29
Long Term
labella555: You have to dig a little deeper
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Covina, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
labella555 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
2nd grade teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I’m Italian and Mexican
I’m 31
I don't have kids
I would like to have a family in the future
I teach 2nd grade and I love it!
I'm working on my masters in education.
I have a degree is Sociology. It’s fascinating when you examine society for what it really is.
I love music. I prefer to listen to music versus watching tv. Music make the wheels in my mind turn.
I love love and love to travel!!! There are so many places I want to go to and a lot of great places I’ve been to. One of my goals is to travel to every state.
Most importantly, I love spending time with family and close friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pick a place. I love new experiences!

Mail Settings
To send a message to labella555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps