Yourpaisano: Lovin' Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sin city, Nevada
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Yourpaisano is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Being Awesome at Loving Life !

Emerald Bay, Lake Tahoe

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am an American / Italian California native. I am somewhat the "New Guy" in town as of 2012 Even though I have been coming here for some time now. Never been married, have no kids and am a dog lover. I love all sports having to do with water and am a big fan of the great outdoors. I am a huge music fan and play Drums as well. I am also great cook as I used to Chef for a living. I'm looking for someone to become good friends with and eventually want a partner. I like to spoil you and give you whatever it is you desire. Be your man and get your back when you need help. Love to travel and grew up in Huntington Beach, Calif.
What are you looking for ? A guy that will treat you the way you want. Because that is "Exactly" what I intend on doing for you. I know how to treat a woman as I was raised by awesome parents and will never let you down :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to get to know each other and have see if we want to go to the 2nd date :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps