Dorifindingnemo: A good match :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Livermore, California
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Dorifindingnemo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Santa Cruz last summer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Looking for a friend of the opposite sex. I think I'm normal and friendly. I like to have a good time. I love going camping and boating. And horse back riding too. I like to go out with friends and have a good time or stay in and cooking a big dinner and just hanging out. My kids are grown but we enjoy each other's company, hanging by the pool and bbqing or watching movies.
I'm looking for a handy, self made man who is comfortable hanging out or going out and having a good time. I would like someone who is easy on the eyes and takes care of themself.
If you're looking for just a hook up keep fishing!??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting to see if there's a connection

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dorifindingnemo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.