Rio7913: I'm the one that you want!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Rio7913 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Norwegian

About Me
I'm easy to talk to with a great sense of humor. I was born in Norway, although I've lived near Houston my entire life. I absolutely love to travel when I can, and I'd love to have someone to travel with. I've been white-water rafting twice. The first time was for a week in the Grand Canyon with my Dad, and the second time was on a river south of Lillehammer, Norway. I have a 13 year old daughter, who looks so much like me it's uncanny. I love to learn new things. I can't dance (yet), but I'm currently taking Latin dance lessons to remedy the situation.

I'm intelligent, caring and compassionate. I like to volunteer with children and adults with special needs, because my brother has been a Special Olympic athlete my whole life.

I'm a teacher who works very hard to provide the best instructional experience I can for my students. That being said, don't ever tell me 'teaching is not a profession' or 'those that can't do, teach'! If that is your opinion, you can move right along.

I'm looking for a guy with a good sense of humor who can also be loving and sensitive. Education is important to me, so I would prefer a guy with a college degree.

Chemistry and attraction are important. I'm pretty tall, and I'm looking for a tall, strong man that makes me feel safe and protected. A good smile, sexy eyes, and strong arms are always welcome.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go kayaking or hiking on a first date. I love movies, but its not a very good opportunity to get to know new people. But if it's not nice outdoors, dinner and a movie is still a good standby. I like the museum of natural science and the zoo. Bowling is also fun. I'm open to just about anything, I just think there should be something fun involved to help us both relax and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rio7913 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps