chlp: Desire to be a couple
Smokes Often with Average body type
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
60 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
chlp is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Small business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Cliff
I am looking for one special female who isnt into drugs and over drinking who just wants a partner to share life with in a long term relationship . Hopefully she smokes as I do and enjoys riding the motorcycles in the nice weather

I am a 55 year old white male 5' 10" 185 pounds .

I smoke but drink very little and do not do drugs

I own a small business a few motorcycles and I am the captain of two pool teams .

I am easy to talk to and open to doing most things.

In the nice weather I am on the bikes a lot I love to ride

I like going to drive ins on warm summer nights

I generally like older music and do not know a lot of the newer bands

I love getaway weekends or staying home sometimes watching old movies

Enjoy going to flea markets to buy or just walk around talking to people

I am easy to get along with , love doing things with a partner and affectionate.

I do not make a lot of first contacts on here but feel free to contact me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If it is a nice summer day a nice ride through the mountains on the Harley or the Camero is nice but I am open to about anything and I always enjoy dinner somewhere

Mail Settings
To send a message to chlp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs