friendship_7: Will 2015 be 'our year'?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
High wycombe, UK
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
friendship_7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there, thanks for viewing my profile.

Would describe myself as a happy, successful, sociable person who is kind and caring. My hobbies/interests include enjoying life, listening to music, keeping fit, eating out, visiting National Trust properties, photography and going to the cinema. I have even been know to dabble in art and have even sold sold of my paintings!

It would be nice to meet someone who matches me and shares some of the same interests. Someone who loves having a laugh and has a wicked sense of humour who enjoys going out to new places and exploring but is also happy to share a relaxed evening in with a good film.

Honesty and openness is important to me and I look for it in those who are close to me. Short term relationships do not interest me and I joined this site to find that special someone for a long term relationship possibly leading to marriage.

If you want to know more please don't be shy just send me a message. I always reply. Hope to hear from you soon :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Happy to let you decide but if you are stuck for ideas perhaps a chat in a town centre cafe would be suitable?

Mail Settings
To send a message to friendship_7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps