Dulce_illy: This is not my scene, but CARPE DIEM
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oakland, California
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Dulce_illy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Makeup Artist/Bartender

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 26 year old Special FX Makeup artist and Bartender. I'm real simple, but not simple minded. Real HIP HOP and GIANTS games take my breath away. I am HERBALLY LIBERATED, super chill, free spirited, and dedicated. I have a dog who currently holds my heart. I'm easy to love, hard to forget, and I try to live every moment with no regrets.

Love tattoos, Nike Dunks, and Tall men. I've got a keen ability to sense bullshit, fakes, and ill intentions. Don't bother trying to game me, I will pull your card with no hesitation. I speak fluent sarcasm, love beer, puppies, n doing bloody makeup. (I just refuse to watch scary movies)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hip Hop shows, Sporting events (Giants games3), or just going out for a beer or 2 in a chill atmosphere. Like I said before, I'm really simple, but not simple minded. I've gotta tough exterior but a great sense of humor and laughter is my weakness. I love conversation, and someone that can keep me intrigued with the power of their mind. For a first date, I am pretty traditional, I like a man to pay. If it progresses thereafter, I'm pretty independent.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dulce_illy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps