KariWW: Looking for someone to share a lot of laughs with.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vancouver, Washington
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
KariWW is looking for a relationship.
Some University

11/10/12 Hello

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi!! What can I say about me?? I love life and spending time with my kiddos. I dearly love to laugh. I'm a very happy person, who takes life's challenges and runs with them. I am very content in my life, and have much to be thankful for! I go with the flow of life, don't sweat the small stuff, enjoy spending time outdoors, and with people!

I'm looking for friendship/companionship that could build into something more. I'd like to find someone I can talk with, laugh with, and just be happy with. Someone who has a positive attitude, and knows who they are and what they want from life (and isn't afraid to go after it!) I'm not a picky person, but I don’t like gossip, fake people or drama. I appreciate the ability to be honest and up front! (If you ask me a question, I'll answer it! I don't scare nor am easily offended!), I'd like to meet someone who doesn't have to be with me 24/7. I don't need to have a man in my life, but I would like to have someone to share my life with. I'm pretty independent, not clingy, and can appreciate life for everything it is!

I'm adventurous, but have to get inventive sometimes...
You should know that I'm disabled; part of me is paralyzed, which leaves me in a wheelchair. I may be disabled, but my disability doesn't have me. I'm still able to do most of what I did when I wasn't wheelchair bound! I just have to get inventive and imaginative! The sky's the limit! (Yes, I'm an optimist, but I think that's a good quality to have!)

Let's see, what else can I say? Oh yea, I'm not a "drinker" but every once in a great while I enjoy a drink to relax me. I like all sorts of music, except heavy metal.

"Carry out random acts of kindness, with no expectation of reward, safe in the knowledge that one day someone might do the same for you."

Thanks for taking the time to read this! Best of luck to you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever the two of us decide together!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KariWW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps