fleurdesvilles: Not desperately seeking you
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San francisco, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
fleurdesvilles is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Manager in Sillicon Valley

It's good to smile :-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I love watching movies, reading books which inspire me, leaving San Francisco to escape work and crazy drivers, leaving my car in my street and forgetting about it. I have a long commute every day, but I am able to take the best roads at the best times.

My background is in linguistics. I majored to be a simultaneous interpreter at the UN and ended up in the corporate world, after years of free-lancing and owning my own business. I take pride in my work and managing a great team.

I adore my son who is 14, bilingual and holds two passports. He is a great soccer player and this is the number one sport for me - I get OTT when France plays, next is Brazil, Spain and last is Italy (remember Zidane?)

I love an edge of sarcastic humor, not canned jokes - British humor being the best to me. I love people who make me laugh and in return, I love to make them laugh too.

Most of all, I like oysters with white wine, and French truffle oil on simple food.
Beautiful sceneries - butterflies flying around in California or iguanas strolling around when I am lucky to be in Mexico. And the South of France as well as the London charm. But there is much more that I need to explore..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A glass of wine - or two if we are having fun. Coffee is not my cup of tea for a date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fleurdesvilles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married