mattyjo82: Giving up on love 2 years on this site think I'm b
Smokes Often with Average body type
Encounter bay, South Australia
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mattyjo82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
small cleaning bussuines single dad

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About matt
fishing camping spending time with my kids bike riding I'm open minded willing and a good listener I believe a woman should be treated with respect I've been brought up the old School way I'm sensitive caring and have a huge heart I have been married twice I'm 34 years old and have 5 kids from the age of 5 to 15 my two eldest kids live with me they are my world and always come first looking for a honest person who is loyal faithful a one woman man been played and broken

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Iv never been good at this romantic stuff hell y lie what i do know is for the right girl ill stand by her side for life if she is willing to do the same iv been played and hurt would love to meet a person that is sensitive and true

Mail Settings
To send a message to mattyjo82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.