Rell_08: Enjoying life but something is missing...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Winston salem, North Carolina
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
Rell_08 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost I am looking for someone who is independent and enjoys the life they have created for themselves. I'm not saying rich but I want to spend time with someone who has their act together. The woman I'm hoping to meet would need to be active and energetic because I enjoy getting out and doing things. I exercise regularly so hopefully the person I connect with does also or is willing to join me in the gym. I'm a biker so motorcycles are a big part of my free time. I ride regularly so hopefully you don't mind holding on. Don't worry I'll take care of you ;-)

My job also takes up a large portion of my time so whatever free time I have is very important and I like to take full advantage of it. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy quiet times at home but I also love to go places and experience different things.I'm really into sports (basketball and football) and I'm hoping to find someone who doesn't mind watching a game from time to time. While it's ok to sit down to watch games on Sundays with the boys, I would much rather be able to watch the game with someone who I could cuddle up with during commercials or halftime ;-).

To sum it all up, I'm looking for my best friend. Someone that I can be 100% honest with regardless of the situation and will do the same with me. Someone who I know will have my back and be there whether the bank account balance is 50k or negative $50 because surviving the tough times is what builds great, lasting relationships!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would plan two parts for my first date. The first part would be something quiet like dinner, coffee or maybe even going to Barnes and Noble so that we can sit, talk and see if there's a connection. After that if there is a connection between us, I would want to do something a little more fun. Whether it's a walk in the park, bowling, playing pool or taking a drive to Dave and Buster's to let the big kid out in the arcade, we would have a great time as long as you don't mind losing...LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rell_08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps