missfifi12: life is good! lets make it better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield twp, Ohio
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
missfifi12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! I am interested in meeting new people and finding that one special person. I feel that everyone should have someone, and even if you had someone that you were so close to and comfortable with and now don’t, that you should not put your life on hold and wait.

I love to laugh! Most of my free time is hanging out with my friends at a comedy club, or karaoke night at a whole in the wall bar that no one goes to. I love to act goofy, and make people smile when they are having a bad day. I have a passion for music; I play the guitar and sing. When it’s nice out, I enjoy being at the tennis court, or the lake. I love to travel, I try to at least get away from Ohio twice a year and head for the ocean. I also, enjoy four wheeling in the mountains of West Virginia. I have so many goals in life. I am in school for the second time now, for my PhD. I love to learn new things, and I love to learn about people.

I hope to hear from someone who is as goal oriented and ambitious as I am. Have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun and exciting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to missfifi12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs