Irongurl: Still haven't found, What I'm looking for...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Whittier, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
Irongurl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Iron Worker

Sacramento 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am loving and loyal, honest and fun. I have a unique laugh, some would say infectious. I am an Iron Worker/Welder, a hard worker and determined. I work in a mans field and do the job to the best of my ability. I love what I do:) Career orientated is important to me. It is not about the money, it is about ambition.
I want a girl who has drive, is honest, loyal and loving. I love women for being women....beautiful and I tend to prefer more of a feminine. I am a giver and care taker by's just who I am. In the same breathe (if this makes any sense to you) I am every bit of a VIRGO, to the fullest. I have a handful of friends that have been my friends for 20+ years....I think that says a lot about a person.
I love music...anything from classic rock, indie, alternative, blues, jazz...many likes of music. I love a girls night with wine, hanging out and enjoying the company. Also love a cold beer, sports bar or a mix of things. I can go either way depending on what's the vibe. I am very versatile and open.
This whole dating site thing is new to me, but I am willing to give it a shot. I figure if I don't try it I won't know the outcome?!?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A causal meeting maybe over appetizers and a drink? Again, open to suggestions or thoughts.

Get the POF Mobile Apps