Adsunshine: Custom Fit
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
Adsunshine is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales Engineer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an east coast girl who stays on her grind. I have a career that requires a lot of my time but I'm looking to play as hard as I work.

I'm good with going out or staying home but during football season I rather be on the couch watching a game. I like traveling and have a list of places I want to visit. I'm getting back into the gym so you have to be willing to join me or kick my butt in it. I'm not materialistic and don't play games.

I have a relationship with God and I keep him and family first. I've learned to enjoy the simple things in life and not to take anything for granted.

What am I looking for? I'm not looking for anything. What happens happens (that doesn't include hookups). When you don't have expectations you can't be disappointed. Would I like to be in a loving and committed relationship? Yes, but is meant to be will be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and simple like go to an amusement park, bowling, etc. where we can have fun and still get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adsunshine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.