lifegettingbetter: Enjoying life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Englewood, Colorado
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
lifegettingbetter is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Spartan Race September 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have worked very hard for the last several years and am comfortable in my life and my skin. I have been to Iraq and a manager in healthcare, feel free to ask me which is harder over a glass of wine. I reached a point that I am actively changing the work-life balance as it has been pretty skewed to the work side. That being said, a big ambition of mine is to examine what entrepreneurial opportunities arise as healthcare changes dramatically. I LOVE to travel! Next adventure, Hawaii and back to Europe. I still enjoy doing all the activities that I moved to Colorado and even a few that I’ve picked up here and will being doing them more. Skiing, hiking, mountain biking or play golf are all great fun, even better if there is a great road trip involved with any of them.
Locally, going to wine bars, restaurants, or staying in and cooking a great dinner. The best part of all the things I like to do, they are even better when you do them with someone that you truly enjoy spending time with. If you are up going to wine tastings or enjoy the adventures available to us in Colorado, please send me a note.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An interesting conversation while sharing a bottle of wine.