xander500: Tattos,mossy oak,beer and a fire.What's your escape
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Frederick, Maryland
24 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
xander500 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hospital security guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Xander
Hey hows it going! I'm Xander

Quick note, I'm not looking for a little girl or drug person, go away! I am looking hard for a women who will be the other half of my life. One who wants a family with me. No jokers or fakes. Anyways

I was born and raised in Frederick. I am a very active person always doing something fun or getting things done. Im very generous and very social to everyone. I like to have bonfires at my place with very good friends of mine. we always have a good time. I love to explore and go to new places. Some of my hobbies are riding my motorcycle of the weekends. one of the best rides I had was riding back from PA with a fire sunset and the colors changed constantly. Best view I ever had. I like watching NFL, fishing and hunting, shoot targets with firearms or archery, like to work out, hike in the mountains, camping and bonfires, I enjoy nature a lot.and love to swim. I also like to give massages, apearently im very very good at it and yes that involves back, feet arms shoulders. taste in music I like a variety of them and like to explore all kinds. But my favorites are country and classic rock.

Some of my goals is finish college, getting my first house one day, and start a family. I actually want my own deer farm on my land so I can always see them and enjoy them. I would move into the country than the city. I would love to accomplish some of my dream hunts and fishing trips. And want to have a very nice landscaped patio with lighting and torches.

Im looking for a women who has some interests like I do. Has a career goal and know what she wants to do. has her head on straight, Hopes to have a family one day, like myself. likes the outdoors. A women who appreciates a honest man who is respectful and funny. I do look for honesty, confidence and likes to do things together as a team. Im not into drugs so I hope your not either. Someone who will be there for me as I will for her.

I hope to have an opportunity to meet someone great on here. In the mean time thanks for reading my bio and have a great day, hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk downtown by the creek, dinner,

Mail Settings
To send a message to xander500 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke