KikiGill1970: O Pioneer...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New milford, Connecticut
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
KikiGill1970 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales and Mktg Consultancy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I live on a mountain.
I love true and genuine people who know what they are seeking.
I enjoy talking about the motivations of people and learning about myself in the process.
I love to read, hike, do art projects, snowshoe in the winter, swim in the summer.
I am a quirky soul. Weirdness is my genius.
I am a mother first, woman second. Someday this will change, but this is how I must be now.
I am an earner. I have never not been the breadwinner. I love to work and relish the engagement of my brain.
I have a blog and love to write.
I take photos constantly.
You are an outdoorsy type. You are in shape. You care about your health.You are interesting. You might be shy, because I am not really and tend to match well with shy folks. You are not overly needy. You are looking for friends first. You realize that there has to be a physical connection, however. You are probably taller than 5'11" - I tend to like tall guys.
You might be a farmer or a business man. You might be an independently wealthy stay at home dad. Whoever you are, you comfortable in your own skin and believe you have something to offer a relationship, but you're not a blow one likes a blow hard. ;)

I am big into music. I have ecclectic tastes. Love to go sing some karaoke.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, we might go for a hike and then grab a coffee or a bite to eat. We would spend some time talking and getting to know each other. An ideal date for me was this summer...met a guy, felt a click instantly and went to hear live music...had a picnic and wine. I would even picnic in the snow.