thehollis: grow(th)
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brentwood, Tennessee
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Aries
thehollis is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Life Coach

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
1. sports
2. smiling
3. making out
4. anything I've never tried before
5. Sunday School

1. personal growth
2. staying hydrated
3. worlds greatest dad (one day)
4. clinical psychologist
5. retiring young and traveling
'some people are so poor all they have is money'

1. spirit animal- guerrilla
2. feminine hands
3. great at taking compliments
4. half puerto rican
5. I'm hilarious
6. I'm modest

music taste
1. hall and oates pandora
2. r&b
3. karaoke
4. (almost) anything live

I work 2 jobs, go to grad school, and am working an internship. In the meantime I like to enjoy myself. My beautiful mother once told me 'no one ever sat their way to success.' Try and keep up.

Ladies: We get it. You love your family and would do anything for them, music is your life, traveling is your favorite, and you're not looking just to hook up. But if you expect a man to be original, you may want to try it first.

I'm originally from the Sunshine State.
I can be an ***hole at times but that's everyone.
I don't expect anyone to be perfect.
If you have a passion for life, I already like you.
It may intimidate you that I have a busy life, it may not.
I'm not afraid to date a woman with a child.
Every kid deserves a good role model.
I suck at this online stuff and would rather meet up for coffee.
I don't like coffee.
I like to go out a lot.
That doesn't mean to a bar.
I find it ok to meet up and hang out and not end up dating.
It starts with friendship anyways.
I understand I may not be a musician, a artist, a writer, a photographer, or have tattoos; but that doesn't mean I don't respect or enjoy your talents, passions, and interests.
I'd rather experience than judge.
I believe you got to allow people the chance to surprise you sometimes.
Go Gators. Go 49ers. Go Tigers. Go Magic. Go Preds.

Facebook: Hollis Wheeler

Get the POF Mobile Apps