Chelsie_Marie: This is me:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Indiana
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Chelsie_Marie is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Chelsie
I have a 3 yr old son who can be very rowdy but loving too. I am country. i love country music , fishing, mudding, four-wheeling, homemade meals you name it. but i can be a city girl too cause i like dressing up and go n out to nice places too and shopping. I love dye n my hair and it can be any color but for the most part I am a natural blonde it's just dirty, so If you have a problem with that I'm not the girl for you. My hobbies change but my most recent thing to do is exercising or finding different ways to exercise. I hope to be slightly toned but not manly buff. My main goal is to move out of my parents by spring and then find someone who likes to joke around and send silly random texts and be able or wanting to keep up with or blow off my moods. I will tell you how I think it is and I want someone who can be blunt about things too:) oh and I have a weakness for guys with tattoos:/

Update I have accomplished moving out now I want a new car but that won't be til next year so for now I'm gonna work on put n some TLC in my new home:) and if ur gonna be douch stay away from my page thanx!! If you do not have the patience to wait until my kid free weekend don't ask to meet me cause I will not let you meet my son until I know you if you can't respect that you don't respect me as a mother:/

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wanna go for a walk I don't care where and out to eat but ill probably only get a salad not to impress you ill just be to nervouse to eat anything too solid:/

Get the POF Mobile Apps