lulu714: looking for the right man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxnard, California
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
lulu714 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
dental assistant/full time student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a dental assistant and I absolutely love what I do! I'm currently finishing up my schooling also for dental assisting, I got lucky to get hired on while still in school, Im a very independent woman and looking for someone to be more of an equal partner not someone to take care of me. I set goals for myself and refuse to settle for anything less than what I deserve. I also have an amazing daughter and nephew that I take care of, they are my everything. I like a guy with a sense of humor, cause life is to short to be so serious. Even though I seem to be busy with work, school, and kids, if I meet the right person I will make time for you in my life. I love to laugh and smile and just have fun, and love a guy that can make me smile. And i know everyone says this but i truly do love walks on the beach or just the beach period, day or night :) deep down im a hopeless romantic. And no I'm not perfect, I have my flaws but hey everyone does :) so if you like what you have read so far feel free to message me and get to know me more.

P.S. if you are old enough to be my father please just skip my profile and please dont message me cause that's just nasty!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lulu714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.