Evospear: Serial summertime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, California
59 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Evospear is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I eat healthy, except when I’m not :), and enjoy getting exercise in various ways. I work hard and play hard, but also enjoy relaxing and socializing. Most of my career has been in the corporate world where I've enjoyed being a leader and innovator. Now I'm off on my own and enjoying the process. I have a wonderful family, plus a terrific network of friends. I've traveled the world but still have lots of travel and exploration plans in my future.

I’m attracted to a man who is honest and compassionate, genuinely interested in others and shows it through his social and professional relationships. My ideal match is health conscious, energetic, sensual and intelligent. I enjoy outdoor activities and I’m willing to try new things…how about you? I appreciate a man who handles his finances well (even if he outsources to financial advisors). Fun times with friends and family take me to my happy place. You?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There's no substitute for meeting face to face. If we think there might be a connection, let's meet for a quick cup of coffee or glass of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Evospear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.