MsBrooks26: Well... you won't say I'm boring
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oakland, California
45 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
MsBrooks26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
equal parts Wonder Woman and Pearl Bailey

Hello, How are you!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm going to try and describe myself. But you really have to meet me. I'm pretty cool...

I would love to find someone that Likes to hang out and do new things... I am more than willing to take my time and make the right decision. It's kind of my thing. I am looking for honesty and fun... And if you can play board games, that would be a bonus.

I guess I should say what I do. I work in education and fundraising. I also run a non profit organization.

I enjoy movies, music of all types, sports, the arts, reading, and Hip Hop. I'm pretty simple, though I bet that's what they all say. In the end, Character remains long after everything else goes away.

By the way, I'm fluent in sarcasm and wit.. Yeah, you should probably know that.

If you have any questions, all you have to do is ask.

Oh... And Go Bills...

Ms Brooks

PS. I'm new and I'm trying to be open and all that good stuff. The short and simple is "just be good to Mama and I'll be good to you... (See what I did there)"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just want some fun. So just bring that and we will be fine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsBrooks26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps