irishd62: The first step to getting the things you want out
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Martinez, California
55 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
irishd62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Live music energizes me and dancing is a great way to feel close to my guy. I like local favorites such as the Cheese Balls and Pride and Joy, alternative rock like The Killers, and classic rock such as The Police. I enjoy sharing meals especially when my man is creative and spontaneous in the kitchen or planning a picnic.

I enjoy the relaxing activity of chopping, sautéing and roasting in the company of my special someone. I get great satisfaction from preparing my home for guests and would want you to enjoy entertaining as much as I do. Very important, I always need a grill champ to help with the backyard BBQs. I’d like to take cooking classes to elevate my skills from everyday to Food Network worthy and would like you to join me.

San Francisco native living in the East Bay. I enjoy visiting my extended family in the city and live music of any kind. Most days I enjoy my Human Resources work which allows me to travel internationally a couple of times a year but I would like to travel more for pleasure with someone special.

I've been divorced for 10 years now and my two daughters are adults and on their own. My ideal companion is intelligent, can talk about more than the latest movie, he is well read, witty, confident and outgoing.

I enjoy trying new things. I love it when I am introduced to a new restaurant, band, or activity. I believe the best way to connect with a partner is to get out there and explore something new together.

I guess you could say I am a TV vs. Movie kind of person and love series that go on forever: Law and Order, CSI, How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory.

Other notables:

Hate the gym – but open to long walks or activities
Dancing is my favorite activity and I hope it is for you as well. If it involves music, I am in.
Sailing – but if it is not your thing I love being on or near the ocean. My favorite place is on the beach. I can breathe and be free when I am in, on or around the ocean. Sandy toes and salty kisses!
Skiing – the freedom of streaking down the slopes with the wind in my ears makes my heart pump. A warm body to snuggle with at the end of the day makes me smile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to irishd62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married