British-Braveheart: Let's meet!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntington beach, California
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
British-Braveheart is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love the great outdoors, sports, languages, meeting people, learning about different cultures and travel.

I like to have a laugh and have fun with friends.

I have a degree in zoology and have recently trained to be a teacher. I am a people person! I love music, movies and fun in general and am always up for trying new things.

I am originally from England but have spent the last 8 years working in Spain, Latin America and France. I moved to San Diego in August 2012 to study and now I'm very happy to be working in Huntington Beach. I love it here in Southern California!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to British-Braveheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married