Cynn26: No time for fishies , only sharks.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilmington, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Cynn26 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love the beach. I like hiking and hanging out with friends. I enjoy watching movies and I love my job. I am currently working on my masters degree and work full time. I work with special needs children at a local school district and honestly I can't see myself doing anything else. I have a fun and rewarding job. I'm very much the family type of girl. I stay close to my loved ones and I can't wait till the day I have a family of my own.

Lately, I have been more into fitness so finding someone that likes to stay healthy with the occasional cheat nights is a bonus.

I'll be honest here since it is easier to do behind a screen. I'm looking for someone who is goal oriented. Please do not message me if you are younger than 29. Age makes a huge difference in men. I am looking for someone to hang out with. Preferably white or latino but please oh please no machistas.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not picky. As long as you're funny and charming we will have a good time.

*casual dating/no commitment guys: move on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cynn26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.