Red_X: You're a King and I'm a Lionheart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Granada hills, California
28 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
Red_X wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I am learning to love the fool in me. The one who thinamuch, talks too much an not enough. Takes many chances, wins sometimes, an loses often. Lacks self-control, loves and hates. Laughs and cries.. The hardest love to learn is that which is dark, the kind that causes the most pain. It is up to the soul to look past that dirty love and regain the beauty that illuminated so bright before.
Born/raised in southern california. Moved to Denver in '07 for 3 1/2 years. Getting my life back together and there's expenses I can't afford at the moment. I love reading a good book.. I love animals. Have 2 dogs and a gecko. A bit of a it takes away from my social life. movies are awesome!! Music speaks where words fail. Its not great if it doesnt make you feel emotions. I love to sing.. I can sing all day and than some :) I think of my mind like a never ending jukebox or an awesome musical. I love hanging out mostly with my family cause they're a wild and crazy bunch but super fun to just spend time with. Well that's me in a nutshell lol and I'm gonna stop writing now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Live bands and cover shows.. keep it interesting.. Fun and spontaneous. I'm not a fancy/expensive kind of person. Keep It down to earth and it'll be great :)