sweet925: Love a man that can make me smile
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
27 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Taurus
sweet925 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
These things are always insane to fill out. I've lived 23 years, how do i fit all of my likes and tastes and hobbies into a blurb that some possible romantic interest out there in the world is supposed to decide if they have any interest in me?

I'm an optimist, I love to laugh, I want to live this life to my fullest and sometimes that's hard for me, I have to work on it. I've been blessed with the ability to roam this planet; although there's still many more places I'd like to explore some day.

Like so many people, I spend way to much on my computer, facebook, reddit, emails, messaging... I like to stay connected! Trying to make an effort to spend a majority of time not looking a screen.

I listen to so many different types of music, usually have a pandora station set to John Legend or something electronic...

A lot of the time I listen to talk radio or podcasts though, Wtf w marc maron is super funny/interesting/intelligent.

Obviously there's a lot more to know about me and I'd love to get to know you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's always fun to try a hobby or activity I've never tried before! Makes it memorable