GND25: Remember when....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
GND25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Property management

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Ok so here it goes first I am female, so by definition I am full of contradictions. I want to be one of the guys but I never want to be called "bro". I Love to travel but regurally get road sick. Never ever ever will I act like a princess but now and again I want to be treated like I am. Blah blah blah ok i think we get the image but on the flip side not trying to go to deep I am just me I am loud, intrusive, energetic, and eternally optimistic. I love waffles in the morning, and a fresh set of sheets at night. I won't wait in a long line to use the woman's restroom when the men's is open (sorry guys lol). I still think butterfly's and lady bugs bring luck, and that the prey-mantis is the coolest looking insect.well what else I think that smart is sexy, smart ass not so much. I don't care that u have a rock hard body, I just want someome who cares about their health and can keep up on a run. Someone that tries, someone who genuinely cares for not only herself but her faimily and friends . Someone who is proud of who she is and what she has accomplished, someone who knows she is deserving of the best but is also willing to work for it .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say somthing and somewhere neither of us have been. Dart and a map then making it happen :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps