bombshellbadass: Live your passion - love your life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Key west, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
bombshellbadass is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a passion for life and enjoy every moment - good or bad! Try to keep up!

To say that I am independent is an understatement. But to deny my I desire to snuggle my nights away with someone I love, would just be a wrong!

I'm on this crazy site because I'm far to busy running a company, raising a little person and living on a small island to go out and meet anyone the old fashion way, at the moment. I am interested in going on dates because dates are AWESOME! But my time is limited. Day dates and early evenings work well for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Don't you worry about that! I have it all planned out.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bombshellbadass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married