scanningfortheone: Are you the one???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Georgetown, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
scanningfortheone is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Wedding with the friend who described me in my profile.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

I didn't really know what to say about myself, since I'm not much into talking about myself. A long term friend of mine told me how she would describe me:

"a really genuine individual, kind, easy going, sweet and a down to earth guy. He's a good friend and very loyal."

I like camping, canoeing, the outdoors, skiing, hiking, biking to name a few. As much as I like the outdoors, I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I like to cook, especially BBQ and like to eat healthy; however once in a while, I enjoy indulging in my favourites treats. I like all kinds of music.

I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys the outdoors as much as I do, who likes to be active, go out on the town, however not make it a necessity, family oriented, honest, straight forward and wants to live life to the fullest!

If you like what you've read, please send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun which can be decided on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scanningfortheone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps