Age: 43
Hang Out
JacobSSmith: Do what you say, Say what you mean.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hot springs, Arkansas
39 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
JacobSSmith is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Disabled/Fixer & doer of all things.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Jacob
This is the part we all hate. How do we sale are selves to the masses, that we pray will contain the one we long for in those long days and Longer nights.

Well I guess I will get the important stuff out of the way. My name is Jacob you call me Jake.

First off "I draw Disability", I haven't always drawn it. I worked for a long time, I got hurt on the job had a lot other things happened. To put it nicely we all play the cards we are dealt I just had a few bad hands back to back. Which leads me to where I am now. In all honesty we all have issues it's what we do with them that define us. With all that said time to be moving on, I am Tall and I am Big. I will always be tall but I plan to be smaller but even smaller I will be big I have accepted it and come winter time it's an asset come summer it sucks lol. I have 5 tattoos all on my arms If you have tattoos or percings cool if you don't that is fine to. Our bodies are our own I am not one to judge someone for what they do or don't do with there's. I do not have any kids. As for having them one day if the God grants me a child or children I am all for it, If you have kids great if you dont that fine to. I do have a Basset Hound that is like my kid.

I'm funny, snarky, easy to get along with. Nice to a fault ( so I have been told ) I guess that is true, I don't like to get mad but if I do I tend to use it in a constructive manor. In truth I can be a lot of things but what I am best at is being honest. I want to have fun go out. I like to hang out watch movies go walking down town. I prefer the peaceful & free approach to life. Since life it self is full of all kinds of things and not all of them are pleasant I can take things slow or fast just depends on how things feel. I want a long term relationship but I know it takes time to get there and if a more casual one ( as in just friends ) is all that works at first then so be it, it takes time to build all things you can start out one way end up totally in a different place.

So if you still reading "Cool", I like all kinds of music, movies and T.V, shows. As long as there is a good beat or decent plot I am in.

Lastly no matter what all I put on here it will still only be fraction of me, I would like to assume that is how we all are with theses. With that said If anything here has sparked an interest write me, take a chance on me remember there is no reward with out risk. Lets face it talking to anyone puts all of us in a vulnerable position.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple walk, Maybe dinner so we can talk & see if there is anything there.