jschandler: You might just get shocked
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carrollton, Georgia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
jschandler is looking for a relationship.
High school
I work 3rd shift

newest 7/30/13

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off I am 32 but don't look that old. None of the body types they put on here fit me. You can see by my pic im the Muscular type. Im 5ft 11 and weigh in around 230 to 235. Last i messured my arm messure in at between 19 3/4 inch and 20 inches. My weight goes up and down depend if im on my bulking or cutting cycle. I am a athlete. I am a Professional Wrestler. I wrestle in atleast 2 to 3 matches a week. I am also a form of body builder. Im not all ripped and cut up like Jay Cutler or Zack Khan but I spend 1 to 2 hours a day 5 to 6 days a week in my gym. I own my own gym in my home. I have been building it for about a year now its almost complete. Seeing how the wrestling and bodybuilding don't pay bills I do have a night job where i work 40 hours a week. It pays all my bills and help support my wrestling and bodybuilding. Ok to the most important I do have 3 kids. None live with me full time. My boy comes every weekend and spends all summer with me. I have a pretty busy life. But for the right woman I will make up some spare time for her. Catch is I want a woman not a girl. A woman can be any age just don't act like a kid and can take care of herself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jschandler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps