MissAlexRenee: :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kettering, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MissAlexRenee is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Retail Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! My name is Alexandra and I'm 24.
I'm looking for someone who is serious about having a relationship. It's very difficult to find someone who wants more than just sex (don't try lying to me about that either!)
I just want a genuine good guy, not one that pretends to be just to get in my pants.

I should write more here, I suppose. When I have free time I like to ride my road bike or play darts. I also sleep a lot... kinda how that goes. I love to travel and have adventures whenever possible, too bad that's not very often. Meteor showers and thunderstorms make me happy :) I also love to laugh, so I'm definitely looking for a man with a sense of humor!

Thanks for reading :)

P.s. I apparently need to add that "hey", "hello", or "sup" will not grab my attention. It's really f*cking annoying, actually.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MissAlexRenee you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps