cynicaltech: Send me a msg. 420 friendly.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bessemer, Alabama
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
cynicaltech isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Chris
Also, I'm no longer going to be the guy that sends several msgs trying to get a response. If I reply and you don't respond I'm most likely going to move on. I'm looking for something real. I'm not trying to be someone who people use to pass a little time and then discard like used wrapping paper.

My name is Chris. I have a daughter who was born 7/4/2015. Her mom and me didn't work out. I would be open to more children, but I'm in no rush. i wanna find someone special but I'm not trying to rush into anything. I currently have four tattoos and plan on getting more someday. i love watching movies, playing poker, and listening to music. i listen to Korn, Deftones, System of a Down, In This Moment, Halestorm, and Manson. i dont like country music at all. i love working on cars and driving. i like playing video games but not all the time. i cant stand being lied too or having games played on me.I'm one of the most honest people you will ever meet. sometimes I may be a little too honest. I'm sarcastic, but i try not to be mean about it tho. I have two cats and a dog, so you must like animals. I'm an open book, anything you wanna know about me, just ask. One last thing, I'm not so into looks that I'm unapproachable, however I feel that there should be some kind physical attraction in order for anyone to really want to get to know someone. On a final note, I'm kinda twisted. I've got a unique kind of sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like taking it slowly to get to know a female before rushing into a relationship. i usually go for a movie and/or dinner on a first date. maybe a concert or bar with a band playing. Going for a few drinks is always a good option as well. Anything laid back where we can be ourselves and enjoy each others company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cynicaltech you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps